Open top menu
2013 Team Rosters Announced

2013 Team Rosters Announced

February 17, 2013

Congratulations to the following players for being chosen to the Orangeburg Xpress AAU Youth Basketball Team. Your attendance as well as your parents is requested and required on this Saturday, February 23, 2013 at the Fine Arts Center of South Carolina State University at 3 pm. Failure to attend may result in a loss of your position.


5th Grade                            Adam Bovain                                    Xavier Govan                                    Jordan Simpson

Zavion Clark                                      Jalen Green                                       Treyvon Taylor

Hunter Free                                       Ahmad Lewis                                    Kamar Thomas

Hassan Fyre                                      Jejuan Marshall                              Jabarie Williams


6th Grade                            Aldonte Adgerson                            Jordan Glover                                   Riguel Haynes

Jeff Bramblett                                  Brandon Grant                                 Frank Lee

Cornelious Evans                             Lavonte Harris                                  Kalab Thomas

Conner Gleaton                               Deon Haynes                               Thomas Williams


7th Grade                            Tylilh Canty                                       Treyveon Haigler                             Jalen Smith

Xzavier Goldsmith                            Everette Hopkins                             Jordan Snell

Kristopher Grant                              Marcus Jarvis                                    Zyon Utsey

Trajan Green                                     Roderick Pam Jr.                      Kurtis Yarbrough II

Jacobe Perry


8th Grade Boys                   Daniel Brown-Crawford                 D’ontre Gallard                                Bryce Rivers

Terrance Brunson                            Myleek Henderson                          Deon Robinson

Earl Clark                                           Tyreek Mack                             Devondre Robinson

Anthony Epps                                   Daetarius Paulins                      D’Andra Thompson

Sequel Pepper


7th/8th Grade Girls             Jalaysia Allen                                    MarQuashia Frazier                         Chaynia Scott

Tatiayna Cohen                                     Bre’Asia Hampton                           Ebonee Simon

Samoni Cooper                                       Wyntergrace Jamison                     Alexis Stroud

Shamaya Felder                                      Quatwannia Lee                          Samaria Thomas

Jalona Murray


Dr. Louis Whitesides

Executive Director


Quinteaz Montford

Director of Team Operations

Web Editor
Written by Web Editor

No comments yet.

No one have left a comment for this post yet!

Only registered users can comment.